567 Southbridge Street  Auburn, MA  01501   (508) 832 9642  samgoldm@gmail.com                                     login

Facebook        Watch us on Youtube       Instagram      Follow us on Twitter

26+ Hot Yoga


This class is taught by:

Sam Goldman

Sam Graduated Bikram's Yoga College of India in December, 2004. He trained with Diane Ducharme at Bikram Yoga for you in West Roxbury, MA. Sam bought the Bikram Yoga studio in Auburn, MA on 5/23/06.
90 minutes. The first set is same as the hot yoga class. The second set allows students to choose a variation of the pose. Wonderful for everyone and lots of fun. New students and experienced students love this “choose your own adventure” type of class.

Upcoming classes:

  • Sat Dec 15 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Dec 30 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 06 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 13 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 20 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Jan 27 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 10 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Feb 24 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Mar 03 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Mar 10 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Mar 17 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Mar 24 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Mar 31 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman
  • Sun Apr 07 4:00 pm - 5:30 pm with Sam Goldman